AAPL & NAPE Expo Staff

Home / About AAPL / Staff

Christopher Halaszynski
Director of Education & Member Services
CHalaszynski@landman.org
817.231.4557

Le'Ann Callihan
Director of Public Relations & NAPE
LeannC@landman.org
817.231.4553

Alan Kottler, CPA
Controller
AKottler@landman.org
817.231.4550

Mariah Martin
Administrative Assistant - NAPE
MMartin@landman.org
817.231.4558



Andrea Spencer 

Publications/Marketing Associate
ASpencer@landman.org
817.484.3611

Jana Jacobs
Membership Coordinator
JJacobs@landman.org

817.231.4559

Brent Schreiber
Member Services Manager
BSchreiber@landman.org
817.231.4560

Stephanie Rickels
Meeting Coordinator - Education
SRickels@landman.org
817.231.4556

Carie Puff
AAPL Meeting Planner – Corporate Events
  CPuff@landman.org
817.231.4563

Megan Ledford
 
Marketing Associate
MLedford@landman.org
817.231.4554

Jodi Gallegos
Office Manager / Executive Assistant
JGallegos@landman.org
817.231.4564

Charles Armitage
IT/Systems Administrator
CArmitage@landman.org
817.231.4566



Heather Hunt
Meeting Coordinator – Education
HHunt@landman.org
817.484.3612

Dondria Roozee
NAPE Business Development Representative
DRoozee@landman.org
817.231.4565



Drew Guntert
NAPE Operations Manager
DGuntert@landman.org
817. 484.3614




Amanda Johnson, CPA
Senior Accountant
AJohnson@landman.org
817.484.3610


Katie Briggs, CPA 

Accountant
KBriggs@landman.org
817.484.3613


Joanne Stoy
Certification Coordinator
JStoy@landman.org
817.231.4555



Taylor Rowland
Meeting Coordinator – Education
TRowland@landman.org
817.484.3617



Kimberly C. Hughes

Business Development Representative   
NAPE/AAPL
KHughes@landman.org
817.484.3615

Margaret Cox
Receptionist
MCox@landman.org
817.231.4552



Shel Gill 

Business Development Manager
SGill@landman.org
817.231.4562


Cody Marcom 

NAPE Exhibitor Relations Coordinator
CMarcom@landman.org
817.231.4567


Terry O'Neill 

NAPE Meeting Planner – NAPE Events
TOneill@landman.org
817.231.4561
Advance Your Career
Renew Membership
 
Connect with us!
 
AAPL Events