AAPL
About AAPL

Staff

Executive Leadership

Le’Ann Callihan

Le’Ann Callihan

EVP & COO of AAPL/NAPE
leannc@landman.org

Russell Cohen

Russell Cohen

Director of Government Affairs
rcohen@landman.org

Jodi Gallegos

Jodi Gallegos

Director of Operations
jgallegos@landman.org

Drew Guntert, CEM

Drew Guntert, CEM

NAPE Director
dguntert@NAPEexpo.com

Paul Harrison, CPA

Paul Harrison, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
pharrison@landman.org

Andrea Spencer, CEM

Andrea Spencer, CEM

Director of Communications
aspencer@landman.org

Member Services

Sidney Fuller

Sidney Fuller

Manager, Education, Certification and Membership
sfuller@landman.org

Tricia Wubs

Tricia Wubs

Certification Coordinator
twubs@landman.org

Ebony Goodwin

Ebony Goodwin

Membership Coordinator
egoodwin@landman.org

Cordelia Wilder

Cordelia Wilder

Education Coordinator
mwilder@landman.org

Ashley Jordan

Ashley Jordan

Education Coordinator
ajordan@landman.org

Corporate Events & Business Development

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

NAPE Business Development Manager
jtaylor@landman.org

Carie Puff

Carie Puff

Corporate Events Manager
cpuff@landman.org

Publishing & Marketing

Hogan Allcorn

Hogan Allcorn

Marketing Manager
hallcorn@landman.org

Chad Smith

Chad Smith

Senior Creative Designer
csmith@landman.org

Accounting

Tracy Ford, CPA

Tracy Ford, CPA

Controller
tford@landman.org

Evelyn Villalon

Evelyn Villalon

Staff Accountant
evillalon@landman.org

Administration

Ahmed Saadat

Ahmed Saadat

Business Systems Administrator
asaadat@landman.org

Charlie Rodriguez

Charlie Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
crodriguez@landman.org

NAPE Operations

Mike Douglas

Mike Douglas

NAPE Registration and Event Manager
mdouglas@NAPEexpo.com

Caleb Rogers

Caleb Rogers

NAPE Marketing/PR Associate
crogers@NAPEexpo.com

Dondria Roozee

Dondria Roozee

NAPE Business Development Rep
droozee@NAPEexpo.com

Bailey Cardenas

Bailey Cardenas

NAPE Exhibitor & Operations Representative
bcardenas@NAPEexpo.com

Mariah Martin, CEM

Mariah Martin, CEM

NAPE Projects Coordinator
mmartin@NAPEexpo.com