AAPL
About AAPL

Staff

Executive Leadership

Greta Zeimetz, CAE, SHRM-SCP

Greta Zeimetz, CAE, SHRM-SCP

Executive Vice President
gretaz@landman.org

Le’Ann Callihan

Le’Ann Callihan

Vice President of AAPL & NAPE
leannc@landman.org

Member Services

Russell Cohen

Russell Cohen

Director of Government Affairs
rcohen@landman.org

Joanne Stoy

Joanne Stoy

Certification Manager
jstoy@landman.org

Linda Stover

Linda Stover

Manager of Education and Member Services
lstover@landman.org

Deanna Young

Deanna Young

Affiliate & Volunteer Relations Manager
dyoung@landman.org

Lyndsey Callahan

Lyndsey Callahan

Member Services Administrator
lyndseyc@landman.org

Brandon Hart

Brandon Hart

Education Coordinator
bhart@landman.org

Larissa Johnson

Larissa Johnson

Member Services Coordinator
ljohnson@landman.org

Lana Reagan

Lana Reagan

Education Coordinator
lreagan@landman.org

Tricia Wubs

Tricia Wubs

Certification Coordinator
twubs@landman.org

Corporate Events & Business Development

Carie Puff

Carie Puff

Corporate Events Manager
cpuff@landman.org

Publishing & Marketing

Andrea Spencer, CEM

Andrea Spencer, CEM

Production/Communications Manager
aspencer@landman.org

Sarah Tinsley

Sarah Tinsley

Creative Design Manager
stinsley@landman.org

Chad Smith

Chad Smith

Creative Design Associate
csmith@landman.org

Dustin Deville

Dustin Deville

Content Marketing Strategist
ddeville@landman.org

Accounting

Amanda Johnson, CPA

Amanda Johnson, CPA

Chief Accounting Officer
ajohnson@landman.org

Tracy Ford, CPA

Tracy Ford, CPA

Controller
tford@landman.org

Terri Lawyer

Terri Lawyer

Staff Accountant
tlawyer@landman.org

Administration

Jodi Gallegos

Jodi Gallegos

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jgallegos@landman.org

Ahmed Saadat

Ahmed Saadat

Business Systems Administrator
asaadat@landman.org

Barbara Reyes

Barbara Reyes

Administrative Assistant
breyes@landman.org

Ebony Wanzer

Ebony Wanzer

Administrative Assistant
ewanzer@landman.org

NAPE Operations

Drew Guntert, CEM

Drew Guntert, CEM

NAPE Director
dguntert@napeexpo.com

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

NAPE Business Development Manager
jtaylor@landman.org

Terry O’Neill, CEM

Terry O’Neill, CEM

NAPE Senior Events Planner
toneill@napeexpo.com

Caleb Rogers

Caleb Rogers

NAPE Marketing/PR Associate
crodgers@napeexpo.com

Mariah Martin

Mariah Martin

NAPE Projects Coordinator
mmartin@napeexpo.com

Dondria Roozee

Dondria Roozee

NAPE Exhibitor Sales and Operations Representative
droozee@napeexpo.com