AAPL
About AAPL

Staff

Executive Leadership

Melanie Bell, CPL

Melanie Bell, CPL

Executive Vice President
mbell@landman.org

Le’Ann Callihan

Le’Ann Callihan

Director of Communications & NAPE
leannc@landman.org

Stacey Garvin, CPL

Stacey Garvin, CPL

Director of Education and Member Services
sgarvin@landman.org

Member Services

Russell Cohen

Russell Cohen

Governmental Affairs Manager
rcohen@landman.org

Joanne Stoy

Joanne Stoy

Member Services Administrator
jstoy@landman.org

Linda Stover

Linda Stover

Education Administrator
lstover@landman.org

Taylor Rowland

Taylor Rowland

Member Services Coordinator
trowland@landman.org

Lyndsey Callahan

Lyndsey Callahan

Membership Coordinator
lyndseyc@landman.org

Brandon Hart

Brandon Hart

Member Services Coordinator
bhart@landman.org

Larissa Johnson

Larissa Johnson

Member Services Coordinator
ljohnson@landman.org

Corporate Events & Business Development

Carie Puff

Carie Puff

Meeting Planner/Corporate Events
cpuff@landman.org

Jana Earp

Jana Earp

Business Development Representative
jearp@landman.org

Publishing & Marketing

Andrea Spencer, CEM

Andrea Spencer, CEM

Publishing/Marketing Operations Manager
aspencer@landman.org

Sarah Tinsley

Sarah Tinsley

Creative Design/Marketing Manager
stinsley@landman.org

Tina Urbina

Tina Urbina

Marketing/Communications Associate
turbina@landman.org

Accounting

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

Chief Accounting Officer
ajohnson@landman.org

Tracy Ford

Tracy Ford

Controller
tford@landman.org

Katie Briggs

Katie Briggs

Senior Accountant
kbriggs@landman.org

Matt Clubb

Matt Clubb

Senior Accountant
mclubb@landman.org

Administration

Jodi Gallegos

Jodi Gallegos

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jgallegos@landman.org

Barbara Reyes

Barbara Reyes

Administrative Assistant
breyes@landman.org

Darlene Troutman

Darlene Troutman

Administrative Assistant
dtroutman@landman.org

NAPE Operations

Drew Guntert, CEM

Drew Guntert, CEM

NAPE Operations Manager
dguntert@napeexpo.com

Jennifer Palladina

Jennifer Palladina

NAPE Business Development Manager
jpalladina@napeexpo.com

Terry O’Neill, CEM

Terry O’Neill, CEM

NAPE Meeting Planner
toneill@napeexpo.com

Cody Marcom

Cody Marcom

NAPE Exhibitor Relations Coordinator
cmarcom@napeexpo.com

Callie Kersey

Callie Kersey

NAPE Marketing/PR Associate
ckersey@napeexpo.com

Chad Smith

Chad Smith

NAPE Creative Design Associate
csmith@napeexpo.com

Mariah Martin

Mariah Martin

NAPE Projects Coordinator
mmartin@napeexpo.com

Ben Taylor

Ben Taylor

NAPE Business Development Rep
btaylor@napeexpo.com